Rouses Point
Interested in relocating or starting a business? Get more info here.
 

The Village

VILLAGE OF ROUSES POINT

Village Staff Directory

                                       


Telephone extension - Voice Mail Directory - E-mail Address 
All numbers are (518) 297-5502 unless otherwise noted:


ADMINISTRATION
Mayor
    -
 Daniel H. Letourneau - ext. 400 - mayor@rousespointny.com
Village Administrator 
     - Jean M. LaBombard - ext. 333 - admin@rousespointny.com
Village Clerk
   
- Donna J. Boumil - ext. 0 - clerk@rousespointny.com
Deputy Village Clerk
   
- Patricia A. Garrand - ext. 332 - acctclerk@rousespointny.com 


CIVIC CENTER
Recreation Maintenance Worker
   
- Cody M. O'Brian - ext. 311 - civic@rousespointny.com


CODE ENFORCEMENT
Code Enforcement Officer 
    - Clifford J. Sterling - ext. 328, or (cell) 569-9854 - 
                      codes@rousespointny.com or cliffordsterling68@gmail.com


COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Community Development Consultant
    - Melissa McManus 297-6753 -  melissamcmanusllc@gmail.com


COURT
Justice
    -
John J. LaBonte - ext. 334
Court Clerk
   
- Marie A. Quain - ext. 334 - court@rousespointny.com 


ENGINEERING
Engineer
   
- Doug Ferris - dferris@zebratechllc.com


ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT
Public Works Supervisor
   
- Brian S. Pelkey - electric@rousespointny.com 


FIRE DEPARTMENT
Fire Chief
   
- Michael R. Leblanc - ext. 339 - fire@rousespointny.com


HISTORIAN
Village Historian
   
- Donna L. Racine - ext. 335 - historian@rousespointny.com


POLICE DEPARTMENT
Police Chief
    -
Scott R. Bechard - ext. 317 - police@rousespointny.com


PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Public Works Supervisor 
    - Brian S. Pelkey - ext. 320/ 331 - publicworks@rousespointny.com


ROUSES POINT DODGE MEMORIAL LIBRARY
Library Technician
   
- Susan Sullivan, 297-6242 library@rousespointny.com


TREASURER'S OFFICE
Village Treasurer
   
- Arsene F. Letourneau, CMFO - ext. 316 - treasurer@rousespointny.com
Deputy Village Treasurer
    - Rebecca L. Pelkey - ext. 315 - dtreasurer@rousespointny.com
Account Clerk/Typist
   
- Patricia A. Garrand  - ext. 332 - acctclerk@rousespointny.com


WASTEWATER DEPARTMENT
Chief Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator
    - Timothy J. Graves - ext. 324 - wastewater@rousespointny.com


WATER DEPARTMENT
Chief Water Plant Operator
    - Bryon A. Gelineault - ext. 313/ 330 - water@rousespointny.com


YOUTH COMMISSION
Recreation Leader
   
- Jan D. Letourneau, 297-6921 - jdletourneau@gmail.com



Village of Rouses Point
139 Lake Street, P.O. Box 185 • Rouses Point, New York 12979
Office Hours: M-F
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Home - Sitemap - Contact Us